Secure Time Synchronization in Sensor Networks

2008 - Saurabh Ganeriwal, Christina Pöpper, Srdjan Capkun, Mani B. Srivastava

In ACM Transactions on Information and System Security, July 2008

Securing Email Communication with XML Technology

2008 - Jörg Schwenk, Lijun Liao, Mark Manulis,

"Handbook of Research on Information Security and Assurance", to be published in August 2008 by Information Science Reference. [IGI Global]

Simulation Study of Photoacoustic Coded Excitation using Golay Codes

2008 - Martin P. Mienkina, Annika Eder, Georg Schmitz, Claus-Stefan Friedrich, Nils C. Gerhardt, Martin R. Hofmann

Proc. IEEE International Ultrasonics Symposium, 2008, 1242-1245

Stronger TLS Bindings for SAML Assertions and SAML Artifacts

2008 - Jörg Schwenk, Sebastian Gajek, Lijun Liao,

In Proceedings of the ACM CCS Workshop for Secure Web Services (ACM SWS'08), Virginia (USA), 2008.

Sufficient Conditions for Intractability in the Generic Model: Providing Lower Bounds for Generalized DL and DH Problems

2008 - Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi, Andy Rupp, Endre Bangerter, Alexander W. Dent, Gregor Leander

Accepted for ASIACRYPT 2008.

Thin Film Piezoelectric MEMs Devices

2008 - M. Klee, H. Boots, B. Kumar, W. Keur, M. De Wild, P. Dirksen, K. Reimann, O. Wunnicke, Chr. Renders, H. Van Esch, Chr. Van Esch, Chr. Van Heesch, Georg Schmitz, Martin P. Mienkina

Journal of the Acoustical Society of America, Vol 123 (2008), p 3376

TLS Federation - a Secure and Relying-Party-Friendly Approach for Federated Identity Management

2008 - Jörg Schwenk,

This paper describes a novel approach that integrates Federated IDM and SSL.

Towards dependable networking: Secure location and privacy at link layer

2008 - Frederik Armknecht, A. Matos, J. Girao, R. Aguiar

IEEE Wireless Communications Magazine, planned publication date: August 2008.

Trusted Computing—State of the Art and Challenges

2008 - Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi,

Invited Talk at SOFSEM 2008, LNCS 4910, 2008

Ultrasound breast imaging using Full Angle Spatial Compounding: In-vivo results

2008 - Christian Hansen, Nils Hüttebräuker, Alexander Schasse, Wilko Wilkening, Helmut Ermert, Markus Hollenhorst, Lothar Heuser, Gernot Schulte-Altedorneburg

2008 IEEE Ultrasonics Symposium, 2008, 54 - 57