Discussion of the application of finite Volterra series for the modeling of the oscillation behavior of ultrasound contrast agents

2009 - Michal Mleczko, Michiel Postema, Georg Schmitz

Appl Acoust 2009 70(10):1363-1369.

Electron heating in capacitively coupled radio frequency discharges

2009 - Julian Schulze, Brian Heil, Zoltan Donko, Dirk Luggenhölscher, Ralf Peter Brinkmann, Uwe Czarnetzki

17th Symposium on Application of Plasma Processes (SAPP)2009, Liptovsky Jan, Slovakia

Evaluating Resistance of MCML Technology to Power Analysis Attacks Using a Simulation-Based Methodology

2009 - Francesco Regazzoni, Thomas Eisenbarth, Dipl.-Kfm. Axel Poschmann, Johann Großschädl, Frank Gurkaynak, Marco Macchetti, Zeynep Toprak, Laura Pozzi, Chris­tof Paar, Yusuf Leblebici, Paolo Ienne

Transactions on Computational Science IV, 2009. [bib] [pdf]

Extending the Similarity-Based XML Multicast Approach with Digital Signatures

2009 - Jörg Schwenk, Meiko Jensen, Antonia Azzini, Stefania Marrara

Proceedings of the ACM Workshop on Secure Web Services (SWS), Chicago, Illinois, U.S.A.

Future of Assurance: Ensuring that a System is Trustworthy.

2009 - Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi, Claire Vishik, Ingrid Verbauwhede

Accepted for ISSE'09.

Group Key Agreement for Wireless Mesh Networks

2009 - Jörg Schwenk, Andreas Noack,

The 5th LCN Workshop on Security in Communications Networks (SICK 2009) Zürich, Switzerland; 20-23 October 2009

Influence of frequency and relative phase effects in dual frequency capacitive discharges on thin film deposition behavior

2009 - Egmont Semmler, Dennis Ziegler, D. O' Connel, Timo Gans, Peter Awakowicz, Achim von Keudell, Ralf Peter Brinkmann

2nd Workshop on Radio-Frequency Discharges, La Badine - Presquile de Giens, France (2009)

MalOffice - Detecting malicious documents with combined static and dynamic analysis

2009 - Markus Engelberth, Carsten Willems, Thorsten Holz

Virus Bulletin Conference, Geneva, Switzerland, September 2009 [Presentation]

Memory Leakage-Resilient Encryption based on Physically Unclonable Functions.

2009 - Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi, Frederik Armknecht, Roel Maes, Berk Sunar, Pim Tuyls

Accepted for ASIACRYPT'09