Modeling of the electrode impedance e ffect induced by harmonics in asymmetric capacitively coupled rf plasmas

2009 - Max Engelhardt, Thomas Mussenbrock, Ralf Peter Brinkmann

WELTPP-12, Kerkrade, The Netherlands (2009)

Numerical Solution of a Kinetic Dispersion Relation for Electrostatic Electron Waves in a Low-pressure Collisional Plasma

2009 - Daniel Szeremley, Jens Oberrath, Ralf Peter Brinkmann

WELTPP-12, Kerkrade, The Netherlands, 26-27 November

Simulation of chemical reactions of an atmospheric pressure dielectric barrier discharge using graphics processing units

2009 - Philipp Mertmann, Priyadarshini Rajasekaran, Nikita Bibinov, Peter Awakowicz, Markus Gebhardt, Thomas Mussenbrock

WELTPP-12, Kerk­ra­de, The Nether­lands, No­vem­ber 26-27

The ion energy distribution function in radio frequency capacitive plasma sheaths

2009 - Mohammed Shihab, Thomas Mussenbrock, Ralf Peter Brinkmann

WELTPP-12, Kerk­ra­de, The Nether­lands, 26-27 No­vem­ber

Compact semiconductor laser sources for photoacoustic imaging

2009 - Claus-Stefan Friedrich, Mona-Carina Wawreczko, Martin P. Mienkina, Nils C. Gerhardt, Georg Schmitz, Martin R. Hofmann

SPIE Photonics West, San Jose, California, USA

Spin-controlled optoelectronic devices

2009 - Stephan Hövel, Nils C. Gerhardt, Martin R. Hofmann , F.-Y. Lo, D. Reuter, A. D. Wieck, E. Schuster, H. Wende, W. Keune

phys. stat. sol C2, 436

DBD plasma source operated in single-filamentary mode for therapeutic use in dermatology

2009 - Priyadarshini Rajasekaran, Philipp Mertmann, Nikita Bibinov, Dirk Wandke, Wolfgang Vioel, Peter Awakowicz


60 GHz WPAN - Analoge Schaltungskomponenten in 65-nm-CMOS-Technologie für den Empfangspfad drahtloser Datenübertragungssysteme im Gigabit-Bereich

2009 - Johannes Kunze, Pierre Mayr, Christopher Weyers, Ulrich Langmann

Radio Techniques and Technologies for Commercial Communication and Sensing Applications, Berlin, 18. - 19. November 2009

Optical Coherence Tomography versus Micro Computer Tomography

2009 - Christoph Kasseck, Marita Kratz, Antonia Torcasio, Nils C. Gerhardt, G. Harry van Lenthe, Thilo Gambichler, Klaus Hoffmann, David B. Jones, Martin R. Hofmann

SPIE Europe, European Conference on Biomedical Optics, Munich, Germany (accepted)

Inductorless 1-10.5 GHz Wideband LNA for Multistandard Applications

2009 - Sven Karsten Hampel, Oliver Schmitz, Marc Tiebout, Ilona Rolfes

5th Asian Solid-State Circuits Conference (A-SSCC 2009), pp. 269-272, Taipei, Taiwan, Nov 16-18, 2009 [IEEE Library]